Red Belt


Keeping student`s level of understanding in mind BLOCKLOGY has multiple belts with each consisting of different levels, along with Quiz, Practical Sessions, and Final test, where you will be learning diverse topics in one single course; Technoingress.

Followings are the different Levels under Technoingress Course:

    Level 1
  • Introduction to Java
  • Android Studio Introduction
  • Android Manifest.xml
  • Uses-Permission
  • Layouts
  • Context Menu, Contextual Action Mode, Popup Menu
    Level 2
  • Emulator in Androind, Logcat, SQL & File Explorer
  • Introduction to Fragments, AyncTask & XML Parsing
  • Location Based Services
  • Network Connectivity Services
  • Introduction of Mac OS
  • Introduction of UI builder (Interface Builder)
    Final Level
  • Design Patterns
  • View Controller Basics & View Management Cycle
  • Tab Bar & Navigation Controller
  • Key Board & Memory Management
  • Persistence Data
  • Web Services

After every final test, the student will receive a certificate of completion which will be on a blockchain. All this learning gives the students an edge over others and learning it through Blocklogy eLearning Mobile App is always easy and user-friendly.