Black Belt


Keeping student`s level of understanding in mind BLOCKLOGY has multiple belts with each consisting of different levels, along with Quiz, Practical Sessions, and Final test, where you will be learning diverse topics in one single course; Technoingress.

Followings are the different Levels under Technoingress Course:

    Level 1
  • Introduction to IoT and Artificial Intelligence
  • IoT, IOTA, and Blockchain
  • Basic Electronics
  • Microcontrollers and GPIO
    Level 2
  • Embedded Systems
  • Computer Network and Communication Protocols
  • IoT Attacks
  • OWASP Top 10 IoT Vulnerabilities & Obstacles
    Final Level
  • C Programming
  • Keil C Programming
  • Python Programming – 1
  • Python Programming – 2
  • Arduino & Raspberry pi

After every final test, the student will receive a certificate of completion which will be on a blockchain. All this learning gives the students an edge over others and learning it through Blocklogy eLearning Mobile App is always easy and user-friendly.