Yellow Belt


Keeping student`s level of understanding in mind BLOCKLOGY has multiple belts with each consisting of different levels, along with Quiz, Practical Sessions, and Final test, where you will be learning diverse topics in one single course; Technoingress.

Followings are the different Levels under Technoingress Course:

    Level 1
  • Introduction to Software Part 1 and 2
  • SDLC Part 1 and 2
  • Software Testing Methodologies
    Level 2
  • Test Case Design Technique Part 1 and 2
  • Level of Testing
  • Software Testing Life Cycle
  • QA
  • QC
    Final Level
  • Introduction to Automation Testing
  • Introduction of Java Part-1
  • Introduction to Java Part-2
  • Introduction of Selenium Automation Tool
  • Selenium WebDriver

After every final test, the student will receive a certificate of completion which will be on a blockchain. All this learning gives the students an edge over others and learning it through Blocklogy eLearning Mobile App is always easy and user-friendly.