White Belt


Keeping student`s level of understanding in mind BLOCKLOGY has multiple belts with each consisting of different levels, along with Quiz, Practical Sessions, and Final test, where you will be learning diverse topics in one single course; Technoingress.

Followings are the different Levels under Technoingress Course:

    Level 1
  • Fundamental-Ingress
  • 360 Degree Learning
  • Business Process in Information Technology
  • Programming Overview
  • Amazon S3 & MongoDB
    Level 2
  • Intro to Networking
  • In-depth learning in Networking
  • VLAN
  • Dynamic Routing
  • ACL & ACL Configuration
  • Link State Dynamic Routing & Network ACL
  • Standard IPV4 & Extended IPv4 ACLs
    Final Level
  • DHCPv6
  • DHCPv6 Development functions and options
  • Networking Monitoring
  • Firewalls
  • Honeypots and Via Passing Firewalls
  • Network Attacks, Wi-Fi, Evil Twin and Rouge-AP
  • Installing KALI LINUX
  • TOR Browser & Cracking WEP Encryption

After every final test, the student will receive a certificate of completion which will be on a blockchain. All this learning gives the students an edge over others and learning it through Blocklogy eLearning Mobile App is always easy and user-friendly.