Ninja Belt


Keeping student`s level of understanding in mind BLOCKLOGY has multiple belts with each consisting of different levels, along with Quiz, Practical Sessions, and Final test, where you will be learning diverse topics in one single course; Technoingress.

Followings are the different Levels under Technoingress Course:

    Level 1
  • Search Engine Optimization
  • Search Engine Marketing
  • Social Media Optimization (SMO)
  • Social Media Marketing (SMM)
    Level 2
  • Email Marketing
  • Affiliate Marketing
  • Content Marketing
    Final Level
  • Google Analytics
  • Google Webmaster

After every final test, the student will receive a certificate of completion which will be on a blockchain. All this learning gives the students an edge over others and learning it through Blocklogy eLearning Mobile App is always easy and user-friendly.