White Belt


Keeping student`s level of understanding in mind BLOCKLOGY has multiple belts with each consisting of different levels, along with Quiz, Practical Sessions, and Final test, where you will be learning diverse topics in one single course of Networking & Ethical Hacking.

Followings are the different Levels under Networking & Ethical Hacking Course:

    Level 1
  • Networking
    Level 2
  • Vlan and Inter Vlan Routing Configuration
  • Dynamic Routing, ACL & Access Control List Configuration
  • Link State Dynamic Routing
  • Network ACL Overview
  • Ephemeral Ports
    Level 3
  • Standard IPv4 ACLS
  • Standard & Extended IPv4 ACLs
  • DHCPv6 Basic Operation
  • Useful DHCPv6 Deployment Functions and Options
  • Network Monitoring & Troubleshooting
    Level 4
  • Firewalls, Honeypots and Via Passing Firewalls
  • Linux – Host based Firewalls – UFW, GUFW & NFTables
  • MAC – Host based Firewalls – PFLIST
  • Network based Firewalls – Hardware
  • Firewalls Filtering
    Final Level
  • Network Attacks, Architecture and Isolation
  • Wi-Fi and Wireless Protection
  • Evil Twin & Rouge-AP
  • Packet Sniffing
  • IDS & IPS

After every final test, the student will receive a certificate of completion which will be on a blockchain. All this learning gives the students an edge over others and learning it through Blocklogy eLearning Mobile App is always easy and user-friendly.