Orange Belt


Keeping student`s level of understanding in mind BLOCKLOGY has multiple belts with each consisting of different levels, along with Quiz, Practical Sessions, and Final test, where you will be learning diverse topics in one single course of Networking & Ethical Hacking.

Followings are the different Levels under Networking & Ethical Hacking Course:

    Level 1
  • Configure Burp Suite Proxy
  • Install Python
  • Install Vega Scanner
  • Setting the DVWA Security Level
  • Getting Domain Information
    Level 2
  • DNS Dumpster
  • DNSRecon on Kali Linux
  • Comprehensive DNS Information
  • Discovering Sensitive Files
  • Crawled URLs
    Level 3
  • Maltego – Discovering Servers, Domains & Files
  • Installation Maltego
  • Cross Site Scripting (XSS)
  • Hooking Victims to BeEF Using Reflected XSS
  • BeEF - Interacting with Hooked Victims
    Level 4
  • BeEF – Stealing Credentials/Passwords Using A Fake Login Prompt
  • Stored Cross Site Scripting XSS Vulnerability
  • Cross Site Request Forgery (CSRF)
  • Logging In as Admin without a Password via Manipulating Cookies
  • Way to Prevent CSRF Vulnerabilities
    Final Level
  • SQL Injection
  • Preventing sql. Injections in Login Pages
  • Studying Database Records
  • Exploiting Advanced File Upload Vulnerabilities
  • Bypassing Filters

After every final test, the student will receive a certificate of completion which will be on a blockchain. All this learning gives the students an edge over others and learning it through Blocklogy eLearning Mobile App is always easy and user-friendly.