Green Belt


Keeping student`s level of understanding in mind BLOCKLOGY has multiple belts with each consisting of different levels, along with Quiz, Practical Sessions, and Final test, where you will be learning diverse topics in one single course of Networking & Ethical Hacking.

Followings are the different Levels under Networking & Ethical Hacking Course:

    Level 1
  • Web Server
  • Web Server Attack Methodology
  • Web Server Hacking Countermeasures
  • Web Application Attacks
  • Web Server Vulnerabilities
    Final Level
  • Honeypot Servers
  • Configure Honeypot in AWS
  • Web Application Firewall
  • DataBase Load Testing
  • LDAP Server

After every final test, the student will receive a certificate of completion which will be on a blockchain. All this learning gives the students an edge over others and learning it through Blocklogy eLearning Mobile App is always easy and user-friendly.