Blue Belt


Keeping student`s level of understanding in mind BLOCKLOGY has multiple belts with each consisting of different levels, along with Quiz, Practical Sessions, and Final test, where you will be learning diverse topics in one single course of Networking & Ethical Hacking.

Followings are the different Levels under Networking & Ethical Hacking Course:

    Level 1
  • IoT
  • IoT Applications Areas & Devices
  • IoT Smart Cars
  • IoT in Agriculture
  • Power Engagement
    Level 2
  • IoT Attacks
  • IoT Attacks Continued
  • AI and Automation
  • OWASP Top 10 IoT Vulnerabilities & Obstacles
    Level 3
  • IoT Threats
  • Common Cyber Attacks within the IoT
  • IoT Hacking Methodology
  • IoT Hacking Tools
  • IoT Bus Pirate
    Final Level
  • IoT Countermeasures
  • IoT tool Production Corporations
  • OWASP Top 10 IoT Vulnerabilities Solutions
  • IoT Framework Security Considerations
  • Framework Considerations for Gateway Component

After every final test, the student will receive a certificate of completion which will be on a blockchain. All this learning gives the students an edge over others and learning it through Blocklogy eLearning Mobile App is always easy and user-friendly.